Davis School Staff

2010-2011
Name
Subject
email address
Ariaudo, Karern
Language Arts
kariaudo@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Barkley, Matt
Math / P.E.
mbarkley@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Benson, Nicole
P.E.
nbenson@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Brown, Holly
Math
hbrown@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Brown, Jimmie
Counselor
jbrown@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Chavez, Adriana
Secretary
achavez@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Carroll, Mark
P.E.
mcarroll@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Ciccantelli, Pat
Art
pcicantelli@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Coleman, Mike
P.E.
mcoleman@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Daluddung, Kristina
Reading
kduluddung@ogsd.k12.ca.us

Counseling Secretary

Caruz, Vern
Assistant Principal
vcaruz@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Foote, Lauren
Science
lfoote@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Gibson, Jill
Instructional Assistant

Harmon, Steve
Social Studies
harmon@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Ickert, Janice
Secretary
jickert@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Inman, Cindy
Library Clerk
cinman@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Kanuga, Priya
Foreign Languages
pkanuga@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Kirkendall, Monica
Health Clerk
mkirkendall@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Kudsi, Ginelyn
Counselor
gkudsi@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Le, Hong
Instructional Assistant

Leet, Julie
Math
jleet@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Lemus, Yolanda
Social Studies
ylemus@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Lowe, Donna
Speicial Ed
dlowe@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Imasiku, Lori
Math
llowman@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Marshall, Dana
Math
dmarshall@ogsd.k12.ca.us
McCleary, Brett
Social Studies
bmccleary@ogsd.k12.ca.us
McCleary, Greg
Science
gmccleary@ogsd.k12.ca.us
McCormack, Celia
Science
cmccormack@ogsd.k12.ca.us
McGovern, Christina
Langauge Arts
cmcgovern@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Meesey, Heather
Curriculum Specialist
hmeesey@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Meier, Christina
Language Arts
cmeier@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Morgan, Eric
Band
emorgan@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Grasty, Derek
Principal
dgrasty@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Perezalonso, Christine
Cooking
cperezalonso@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Pittman, Janet
Special Ed.
jpittman@ogsd.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Ramirez, Trina
Counselor
tramirez@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Sahagun, Paula
Comminity Liason
psahagun@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Sanders, Sharon
Special Ed.
ssanders@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Sondeno, Randy
Administrative Assistant/Langauge Arts
rsondeno@ogsd.k12.ca.us
Stromgren, Diane
Instructional Assistant

Truong, Paul
ELD/Reading/Math
ptruong@ogsd.k12.ca.us
White, Angela
P.E.
awhite@ogsd.k12.ca.us